The best wedding in the world! (wanna see?)

http://youtu.be/kuu7Hv1Q0Ko

Go here to watch part one of our wedding day, it includes our vows, ring exchange, Bella’s beautiful poem she read for us and our special balloon ceremony.

http://youtu.be/KULndcwIAKE

Go here to see the second half of our awesome day which includes signing, cutting the cake and throwing the bouquet (keep an eye on my baby sister Gracie!)

I am so glad we had it filmed. Sadly the one thing that has stuck in my mind was Buddy’s birth, the rest of the day seemed to happen so quickly, it was a bit of an enjoyable blur.

I didn’t make it to the reception as I stayed in hospital with Buddy, however I was way to tired to go anyway!

Hope you like it!

It was the best day ever!

Leave a Reply

