Stay Tuned.

More to come –

  • Our new hair do’s (YES, mine too….)
  • Our crazy weather.
  • My thoughts on shopping centres banning ‘noisy’ kids….(seriously?!)
  • Our newest crochet projects. (I see a tradition forming.)
  • My one and only television obsession! Downton Abbey! Who knew?!
  • Animal complaints.
  • Bella’s school sports captian-ship….thingy.
  • The Eco Princess jewellery, housewares, fashion, toys and more, hits stores near you!
  • My Facebook deactivation. FOR…..EVER!!!
  • And PHOTOS…..Millions of photos.

I’ve been gone for so long, I’ve almost forgotten how to type. But I’ll be back.

(Seriously…did you ever think I could write so little?….Nope…me neither!)

One thought on “Stay Tuned.

Leave a Reply

