Another month down.

Never too young to learn.
Never too young to learn. Btw…this was in our backyard, NOT a main road and Dad had full control (All those media reports of kids driving posted to YouTube just popped into mind. Argh.)
Sneaking up on the little girls.
Sneaking up on the little girls.
No fear
No fear
No clothes.
No clothes.

SONY DSC

First day back at school for Sophie and Bella, first day of Kindy for Violet.
First day back at school for Sophie and Bella, first day of Kindy for Violet.
Ditched me....as usual.
Ditched me for a pal….as usual.
Sophie, Violet and Buddy with the girls friends.
Sophie, Violet and Buddy with the girls friends.
"Bubbler!!!!"
“Bubbler!!!!”
Dad's special homemade Maccas breakfast.
Dad’s special homemade Maccas breakfast.
Sleep....
Sleep….
More sleep...
More sleep…

SONY DSC

Everyone's new favorite toy.
Everyone’s new favorite toy.

SONY DSC

"I'm a butterfly!" Says Molly after I drew on her face.She came out of my bathroom later with black eyeliner lines all over her face. "Now I'm a cat....meow."
“I’m a butterfly!” Says Molly after I drew on her face.
She came out of my bathroom later with black eyeliner lines all over her face. “Now I’m a cat….meow.”
Teddy's operation. Before shot.
Teddy’s operation. Before shot.
Molly has had Teddy since she was around 12 months old. She won't sleep without him and takes him most places. He was losing stuffing and his stitching was coming apart.
Molly has had Teddy since she was around 12 months old. She won’t sleep without him and takes him most places. He was losing stuffing and his stitching was coming apart.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Ta Da. Teddy fixed. "He's fat now." Says Molly
Ta Da. Teddy fixed. “He’s fat now.” Says Molly
I decided to use the very special embroidery threads Aunty Marie gave me. They once belonged to 'Gomo' her grandmother. Now Teddy is just a little extra special for Molly.
I decided to use the very special embroidery threads Aunty Marie gave me. They once belonged to ‘Gomo’ her grandmother. Now Teddy is just a little extra special for Molly.
Buddy's big boy haircut.
Buddy’s big boy haircut.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Climbed up to check it out for himself. He looks so grown up to me.
Climbed up to check it out for himself. He looks so grown up to me.
Animal friends
Animal friends
Some crochet
Some crochet

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Rose hip tea.
Rose hip tea.
Whats better than pancakes on a Saturday morning?
Whats better than pancakes on a Saturday morning?
Pancakes with a kiss.
Pancakes with a kiss.

SONY DSC

We used grass, dirt, birdseed and sticks...just to make it better.
We used grass, dirt, birdseed and sticks…just to make it better.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Homemade pop tarts
Homemade pop tarts
Molly's new crochet blankie. She calls it 'flower garden blankie.'
Molly’s new crochet blankie. She calls it ‘flower garden blankie.’

SONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Sophie recieving an award from Mr 'P' the principal
Sophie recieving an award from Mr ‘P’ the principal
Cutest sook stance ever!
Cutest sook stance ever!

SONY DSC

Would you believe it took me over 2 weeks just to post these photos? My blog is being a pain in the butt and won’t allow me to upload anymore…and there were plenty more.Time is flying by and I can’t seem to have a moment to stand still. My babies are growing, my study is taking up most of my non-parenting/working moments and my blog is suffering.I’m going to make more of an effort to put time and energy into my blog, I mean it is very important to me. To the future me….the old granny whose kids only visit on holidays…if they have nothing better to do me.To some it may seem silly or pointless but to me, someday I know these memories will be all that is important so like I said….more time and effort for my blog. Take care. 

Leave a Reply

