Autumn love

I think I have decided that I am in love with autumn. It is my busiest time of year. Winter I hibernate, I totally love the freezing cold, miserable weather, but it makes me lazy. I totally dislike summer, I don’t like the heat or the blinding sun at all. So therefore I hide away from that too.

But that’s about it.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I’m hoping that in the years to come my kiddies will have awesome mismatched, yet in the same shades…crochect blankets covering their beds. So bohemian cozy! They can keep them and pass them onto their kids (that’s if I’m a lazy nana and don’t make any for my grandkids!) or whatever.

SONY DSC

Some crochet

As if this isn't inspiration in itself?!
As if this isn’t inspiration in itself?!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Autumn is also the perect time to get disgusting and wear funny hats. But then again; When isn’t?

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

For some reason I’d kept it, thinking some day it could have potential.

But I will get there and I will try to have it published when I feel it is just right.

I’m sorry I’m not giving anything about it away, it’s too close to me still.

I will try to scab an hour of quiet when Glen’s home to dedicate to this blog, but I’ll be spending my nights when he’s at work glued to my screen, filling it with these tiny black and white letters that amazingly and fascinatingly paint pictures.

So that’s me. In love with autumn.

SONY DSC

xox Take care, until next time.

Whats your favorite season and why?

Leave a Reply

