My precious little beings.

The life of a fairy princess can at times be stressful
The life of a fairy princess can at times be stressful

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

behind the scenes
behind the scenes

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

behind the scenes
behind the scenes

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

And…………….I found these gorgeous portraits of Violet and Molly on my sd card taken by Bella! She must have taken them when I ducked inside.

What a nice surprise!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

And to finish…..I tried my hardest to get a shot of all my babies together, but unfortunately Buddy had lost his pants before I could.

Though he kept them on for a full 25 minutes and that’s a bonus!

SONY DSC

Well we’re off now to take our pretties from the line and be busy being princesses and princes!

xox

SONY DSC

2 thoughts on “My precious little beings.

  1. Wow! What gorgeous photos! They look like they are had a ball! They are so lucky that you let them use their imaginations and play like they do – it is awesome!

    1. Thanks! 😀 It’s fun for me too. Sometimes I couldn’t be bothered being a grown up and all ) but it’s weird how once you join in you realise how much you miss out.

Leave a Reply

